OSC Team

 

tl_files/OSCWebseite/Inhalt/Fotos/Team/Gery Oberrauter.jpg tl_files/OSCWebseite/Inhalt/Fotos/Team/Alfred Knecht.jpg

Gery Oberrauter (El.Ing. HTL)
Chief Operating Officer
go@osc.ch

Alfred Knecht
Chief Technical Officer
alfred.knecht@osc.ch

 

tl_files/OSCWebseite/Inhalt/Fotos/Team/Therese Stoeckli.jpg tl_files/OSCWebseite/Inhalt/Fotos/Team/Peter Bircher.jpg

Therese Stöckli
Administration
stoeckli@osc.ch

Peter Bircher
Supervisor Service Center
bircher@osc.ch

 

tl_files/OSCWebseite/Inhalt/Fotos/Team/Luis Rodriguez.jpg tl_files/OSCWebseite/Inhalt/Fotos/Team/Christoph Bosshard.jpg

Luis Rodriguez
Project Manager
rodriguez@osc.ch

Christoph Bosshard
Project Manager
bosshard@osc.ch

 

tl_files/OSCWebseite/Inhalt/Fotos/Team/Markus Buehrer.jpg
tl_files/OSCWebseite/Inhalt/Fotos/Team/Daniel Knecht.jpg

Markus Bührer
Service-Technican
buehrer@osc.ch

Daniel Knecht
Service-Technican
d.knecht@osc.ch